*Note: We will not cancel your account. It is your responsibility to do so.
Log into your account settings:
Click on Account Settings.
Click on Billing.
Click on "Cancel Subscription"
When you cancel your account, all campaigns will stop immediately and no future touches will deploy.
There are no refunds or credits given.